Uggs Classic Short Review Page 4 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • makeupandfashion By  makeupandfashion    
    08.30.09

    i love uggs! they are amazing and i would buy another pair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msdimples By  msdimples    
    08.27.09

    I agree not only are they so fugly its not funny they are so impractical and i live in chicago and it has been plenty of below zero days and im just fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lturpin By  lturpin    
    07.14.09

    I love my uggs. They are great for snow areas. I have had my two pairs for 3 years and they are doing great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbrownlaw By  kbrownlaw    
    06.16.09

    I have three pairs. 2 tall and 1 short. I have had one pair for over 6 years and still love them and wear them all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aanderson1121 By  aanderson1121    
    06.12.09

    I love, love, luv my uggs. I have the classic short in black and the secret is to try the kids sizes they run big and save you $$. Really warm in the winter months. The fur does wear down with normal wear and tear. It just depends on how much you wear your uggs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Missdelightful By  Missdelightful    
    04.08.09

    I love my Uggs, so so comfy! They are very pricy so it is important that you buy the right size also take good care of them clean them with the cleaning kit they will last a long time. I have had mine for 2 years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferlynn By  jenniferlynn    
    04.04.09

    Love UGGs, So comfy and warm.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • praices By  praices    
    03.07.09

    Disagree. They are the warmest boots I have ever had in my life!!! That is what matters. As far as quality I had my tall boots for 2 years and use them to a walk on the beach or just play in the snow and they still look like new. Make sure you protect them with a spray every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariab10 By  mariab10    
    02.23.09

    These are the ugliest shoes ever. I cannot wait until we wake up from our warm-foot daze and realize that we're wearing what look like brown logs on our feet. Hideous!! ...and so last year...

    Was this helpful?   0