PediPaws Pet Nail Trimmer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • aharden aharden
    10.17.14

    My dog hated it, couldn't even get near him to try it. The cat didn't like it much either. It didn't work well. Have to really add pressure for it to work at all. I love the idea but needs improvement.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rgilmore1970 By  rgilmore1970    
    01.24.14

    Seemed to good to be true,and it was. It was quite loud which scared my dog making it impossible to hold all 5 pounds of he with one arm and try to manicure with the other. I would not recommend this oroduct.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tewneat By  tewneat    
    07.19.13

    It vibrates and is rather loud. I scared all four of my dogs. Two of which are very relaxed. It was a waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chels9988 By  Chels9988    
    06.21.13

    I have 3 big pitbull and they hated the noise and. The thing didn't even get their nails trimmed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    This product did not work for me or any of my three dogs!!! These things are very loud and my dogs immediately started freaking out. I tried all kinds of things to get them used to the stupid thing, but in the end buying it was a mistake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madiapetia By  Madiapetia    
    06.16.13

    This product did not work for me or my 48 lb dog. The noise scared him and it was a struggle to use on his nails. His nails are thick and when I could get it near him, it did not work in an efficient manner. Would not use again, nor recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cinsobriquet By  cinsobriquet    
    03.16.13

    I have no luck with this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sbaker984 By  Sbaker984    
    03.12.13

    The noise it makes scares my dog. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NewYorkGirl89 By  NewYorkGirl89    
    02.23.13

    I'm not a big fan of this product.. In order to use it on my border collies, i had to take the shield off. Even then the thing was still extremely slow at filing their nails down and took me forever. I finally gave up and went to the hardware store and bought a dremel, don't waste your money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffeelover992 By  coffeelover992    
    02.16.13

    Don't recommend it, I had such a hard time getting my dog to sit still. She ran away every time I tried to just bring it out. Hated it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arielhart By  arielhart    
    02.09.13

    dog got a little freaked out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *