Bath Body Works Aromatherapy Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kreiter kreiter
    08.25.14

    The smell of this lotion is to die for, but to me the thick feeling it leaves in your hands is the failing factor for me. You can imagine yourself in a luxurious massage spa, but then left with a thick layer of lotion you want to wipe off right away. Not for me but I'd still recommend it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tigerterry By  tigerterry    
    03.05.13

    This lotion smells great, moisturizes, lasts a long time and actually relieves stress and tension for me. It is one of my bath & body favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kbaby29 By  Kbaby29    
    01.13.13

    I love this one. It is so soothing, it smells amazing, and it does not give me a headache like so many of the aromatherapy products tend to do. The lotion really provides good moisture without leaving you greasy. I use all of the products in this scent. It's my very favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stoushr By  stoushr    
    01.06.13

    there is not one product i dont like at bath and body works. all of there products smell great. it seems i just cant decide which one to buy. they all smell great. everyone loves the scents. love that you can get candles that also have the great scents also. like to see the men in there too buying the products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HeatherSeasr83 By  HeatherSeasr83    
    01.04.13

    Love...Great relaxing scent of eucalyptus ! Great to put on right before bed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ilamc20 By  ilamc20    
    12.24.12

    I received this as a gift and immediately fell in love with it. During the holidays, I purchased gift cards to bath and body works for my employees and was surprised when I received this product as a gift in a thank you gift basket from my parents. It just washes away all the stress from the day and the scent is lovely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbvernon By  dbvernon    
    12.20.12

    I love the smell and how long lasting this product is. It really moisturizers too. I would definitely recommend this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geligurl By  Geligurl    
    12.20.12

    First of all I can't get enough of that scent. Secondly it really helps me relax especially after a long day. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliptak By  aliptak    
    12.20.12

    I absolutely love Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy collection! Instantly you feel at ease and the lotion feels great too! Not too strong, but something you're going to notice. Highly recommend any of that line!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shanannon By  Shanannon    
    06.14.12

    This stuff works instantly to start putting your mind and nerves in a better place. I've really come to love the Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy line, and even carry the travel size Stress Relief lotion in my purse. The body wash is just as terrific. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    04.19.12

    I love any of Bath & Body Works aromatherapy line. This one has a bit of zing to it, but I like that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *