Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love this scent. The original Dove is still my favorite and will always be. I add milk to it to make it creamier, and last longer. I recommend putting a small amount in a Tupperware container, adding 1/4 cup milk, stirring and seeing if you like the results. Milk is known to be really good for the skin, and I've noticed a huge difference in mine. Happy reviewing!

  • carley222433 carley222433
    04.11.12

    I guest that I will be the first to not like this product. It made my hair so greasy and oil, within hour's of washing my hair with it. It did have a nice texture and scent buy would never buy it again. it is a product that is not designed for people who have oily hair.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShainaCooper By  ShainaCooper    
    10.26.17

    Soft skin

    I love how thick this soap is! So a little goes a long way when you lather. Also I enjoy the scent. Also how beautiful my skin looks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krey918 By  Krey918    
    10.22.17

    Dove products are always my favorite! They are always the right price and they leave you skin feeling super smooth! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kamibryant By  kamibryant    
    10.11.17

    Love it

    I love Dove products. Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner makes my hair silky and soft. I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    This product is the best. It keeps your skin so soft and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Dove Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

    Dove Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner leaves your hair looking and feeling radiant and soft applying moisture to every strand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bhanuu By  bhanuu    
    10.09.17

    life essentials..

    this is a must on my bathroom shelf since last three years.. works good on dry to normal skins..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Dove, the name speaks it self, Its a must in the shower leaving skins of and clean. When you leave the shower your body feels so clean. The smell is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This product smells incredible and makes my skin feel smooth and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Savvyjess By  Savvyjess    
    09.27.17

    Memories with Dove

    The scent of Dove always reminds me of my Grandmother, it brings warm memories for me. I absolutely love the body wash, the scent is very close to the original Dove bar soap. My skin feels silky soft and well hydrated, and I smell great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noimnotamish By  noimnotamish    
    09.22.17

    Dove Body Wash

    I love Dove body wash products. I used to get red bumps on my legs from irritation and dryness even after I would put lotion on. I have sensitive skin and I made the switch to Dove when a friend told me how much she loved the product. It's all I buy now. I would highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *