Rubbermaid Premier 12 Piece Storage Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mommabull mommabull
    11.08.14

    This set is good. I like the size and the bowls are sturdy, They end up staining easy though

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • anonymous_member By  anonymous_member    
    05.20.10

    these are great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley3983 By  ashley3983    
    05.20.10

    My mom has these. I was with her when she bought them and tried to get her to buy me some, but that was a no. They are the best storage containers ever. She let me have one. I wish i had the whole set! They are deffinitly worth your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MOMMYK1982 By  MOMMYK1982    
    05.20.10

    THESE STORAGE BOWLS ARE AWESOME :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bighaircajun By  bighaircajun    
    05.19.10

    I love these - they seal great and stack awesome which makes storage nice and neat and organized!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsdavis33 By  mrsdavis33    
    05.19.10

    I had Rubbermaid products in my home growing up and I am still using them now. I love them. I wouldn't buy anything else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trkdriver247 By  trkdriver247    
    05.19.10

    rubbermaid products have been in my house since I was a child. They are very durable and super easy to us. I love to use them for craft products, so that my children and I can both see whats in there without having to open everything up

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orchid7951 By  orchid7951    
    05.19.10

    Rubbermaid products are always good, maybe a bit more expensive than the store brand, but, they usually hold up better, especially the lids. I have used the store brand containers but find that the lids crack and therefore the container is mostly useless. I have Rubbermaid containers that I have owned for several years and are still in perfect condition. Being able to stack the containers and lids saves lots of space in your cabinets and in the fridge while in use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brunettegirl By  brunettegirl    
    05.19.10

    sturdy and reliable. love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elineman By  elineman    
    05.19.10

    Love the containers !!! Easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cicogna33 By  cicogna33    
    05.19.10

    i love rubbermaid. they are long lasting and sturdy. never had any problems!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *