Angel Soft Bath Tissue Review Page 36 of 36 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nixyrie By  nixyrie     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.07.11

    LOVED IT! It wasnt to hard or to soft. just perfect. Also it is a good price. Would definately use again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chickmomma By  chickmomma    
    10.07.11

    This is the best TP ever in my opinion!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grammasmagic By  grammasmagic    
    10.07.11

    Great TP, I didn't get any to try but felt I could give it a review anyway because I buy it and use it regularly. Great value, great price...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeminepink By  makeminepink     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.07.11

    This toilet tissue is soft, the rolls are a good size, and each sheet tears off easily. I love all the $2.00 off coupons that were sent. they will help alot with the budget I am following! I will buy this brand next time I need toilet tissue. Thanks for allowing me to test this product. I am glad I did! Thumbs up on this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • s1sboo By  s1sboo    
    10.07.11

    This is the only Brand that I buy. I love it and with a child and roommate in the House it gose a long way.Thank you for such an awesome Product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anniephelps By  anniephelps    
    10.07.11

    Love It!!!!! I like the softness for family and the inexpensiveness for my budget

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tabithamarie0328 By  tabithamarie0328     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.06.11

    I love this brand i is the only thing that "holds " up with five kids,Im sure you guys get the drift .angel soft is the best.thanks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rebekahsweepstakes By  rebekahsweepstakes     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.05.11

    I just got this in and I like it a lot! Not the softest I've used, but best for the price and quality in comparison to the store brand and other name brand I have used. I definitely will keep buying it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.11

    This is my go-to brand of toilet paper. It's soft and it gets the job done, and is a great value - the double roll lasts a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0