Rubbermaid Premier 12 Piece Storage Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mommabull mommabull
    11.08.14

    This set is good. I like the size and the bowls are sturdy, They end up staining easy though

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lilobell By  lilobell    
    05.27.10

    I love these containers!!! You get good quality with out the large expenditures like Tupperware! Easy to find, takes up very little space in cabinet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • memann4 By  memann4    
    05.26.10

    Great deal. Easy to wash and pretty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    05.26.10

    I just bought some of these containers and I like that they are very easy to store in your cabinet. In addition, I like to see coupons available for these products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Rubbermaid storage containers are wonderful because they (as someone else mentioned) have tight fitting lids which I have found to be an issue with other brands. They are very durable and clean up is a breeze. I have also noticed that they do not hold in food odors like some other brands, so I love that. I cannot stand placing fruit in a bowl that smells like broccoli or another type food. These are fabulous!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teencee By  teencee    
    05.25.10

    I have seen these but a little weary about buying a set!! I would love to get to try out the set, where do we sign up? Will definately buy more if i can try them first to see if they work well & are worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mszpara1 By  mszpara1    
    05.24.10

    Rubbermaid containers are great, the lid really stays on and the new swirly design is cute to boot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jojobee By  jojobee    
    05.24.10

    i give them 5 stars , great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SandyLin By  SandyLin    
    05.23.10

    Like everyone you accumulate these random storage containers but after I purchased my set I donated all my old storage containers - took them to work "free to good home". I'm possesive about these guys!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    05.23.10

    These are great containers and I have quite a few of them I love everything rubbermaid makes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bxgurl By  Bxgurl    
    05.23.10

    I LOVE Rubbermaid. I have a 6yd old and he likes to eat left overs and the are also good for cut up fruit.. Would LOVE to try them out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *