CBS Big Bang Theory | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I just started to watch this show and I have caught up on reruns. The show is hilarious and it is refreshing to have different story lines. Sheldon is my favorite!

  • lockliss lockliss
    03.21.12

    I try to watch this show and while I love that a lot of the Roseanne actors are on the show, it just seems to be the same situation and the same show over and over. I get it, you're a bunch of geeks looking to score. Next!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    10.13.09

    Absolutely love the show! Sheldon is so hot in his own quirky way. But then I'm a geek. Like that it appeals to all levels of thought.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.13.09

    My family LOVES this show. We just started watching it with this season and it is now our favorite show. Sheldon makes the show. Some of the other characters could disappear and we wouldn't care.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • balitheike By  balitheike    
    10.08.09

    We are huge fans of this show. My husband has just about every t-shirt Sheldon has ever worn...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jnkrogers By  jnkrogers    
    10.07.09

    I really really like this show. It is funny, has me really laughing at the end of a Monday! Which is always needed. Do not love the new time! Can't get to bed early!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    10.07.09

    Great show, love the characters. The writing is clever. Good for more than a couple laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luckyladygold By  luckyladygold    
    10.06.09

    The big bang theory is the funniest Show on tv. The Cast has Great Chemistry. I never laughed so much in my life ATTT 7 stard

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ash_nizzlie By  ash_nizzlie    
    10.06.09

    this show was awesome :) lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leliahawk By  leliahawk    
    10.06.09

    in my opinion this is one of the best shows on tv, i make everyone sit down and be quiet when this show comes on,it is the highlight of my tv week. This show is so good it goes by way to fast when i watch it because i enjoy it so much. I have asked for the dvd for christmas, cant wait to get it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aeayala By  aeayala    
    10.06.09

    I look forward to this show every week and it makes me sad when it's over. I love all the characters, I can't pick a favorite, Okay, I love Howard! There I said it! I love it when Penny makes this blank face. It's just so awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimmie012 By  kimmie012    
    10.06.09

    I love this show! I always laugh out loud when I watch it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *