National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AdaMiller By  AdaMiller    
    02.22.12

    My family & I love this movie! This is a movie that we can watch anytime of the year & it's always funny! It's especially a good movie to just set back,relax and watch after having a bad bad because it's a guarantee to make you forget you even had a bad day. I love this movie & highly recommend it to everyone especially if your a comedy movie lover!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisyburgos By  daisyburgos    
    02.22.12

    I love this movie i watch it every christmas its my favorite xmas movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janzd1 By  janzd1    
    02.22.12

    It's one of those classics that I never get tired of watching. Every year its as funny as the year before. This movie definitely puts me in the Christmas mood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deb1999 By  deb1999    
    02.22.12

    love it love it love it, it makes you laugh over and over no matter what time time of year. I highly recommended it for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roenicklover By  roenicklover    
    02.22.12

    a true christmas classic, love this movie, the best national lampoon's movie ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • disha2577 By  disha2577    
    02.22.12

    Need a good laugh? This is the movie to watch. We watch this movie every year sometime during Thanksgiving weekend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrdaniel5000 By  mrdaniel5000    
    02.22.12

    a christmas movie classic, a must watch every christmas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kit480 By  kit480    
    02.22.12

    I love this movie! The comic stylings and physical comedy are classic! It shows a real family and real situations that gives belly laughs galore! This is a great comedy holiday movie that the entire family can enjoy . We watch this every year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    02.22.12

    I like to watch this movie every year at Christmas! It is just too funny! Clark Griswald and his whole family are hilarious and remind me of some of the things that has happened at our house at Christmastime! It is definitely a "two-thumbs up" movie!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    02.22.12

    love this movie watch it every Christmas, reminds me of my family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *