Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dem3424 By  dem3424    
    10.15.09

    LOVE IT. I got it primarily for the clothes that don't go in the dryer. I love the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laidoff By  laidoff    
    10.06.09

    I love the smell on my clothes, sheets and towels,etc...I have tried other products but the smell just does not last as long. I guess it's worth the $$

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    10.03.09

    I have been wanting to try it but the price keeps me from doing so. Maybe I am just gonna have to break down and buy it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathydcat By  kathydcat    
    09.27.09

    I do really like this product, but feel it is a little expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyrat4 By  mommyrat4    
    09.22.09

    The smell actually does last for days! A little pricey, but worth the splurge!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vbella By  Vbella    
    09.18.09

    My favorite, can count on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irasemayanezz By  Irasemayanezz    
    09.18.09

    It is great!! I love it too!! But it is a little pricey =S

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommaSCOOTSIE By  mommaSCOOTSIE    
    09.18.09

    I tried this via a sample I received. I was seriously impressed! This product will likely replace the Gain I am using currently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    09.18.09

    I have been using tide since i could remember i did my first load of laundry, and my mum has been using it too. the con about it, is that its pricey...but it smells so good and the clothes come out clean, though other products do promise the same results, i find that tide clothes smell great longer...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woobeley By  woobeley    
    09.17.09

    You can't go wrong with this! I love it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *