Pantene Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner Review Page 33 of 36 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MelissaMeade By  MelissaMeade     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.28.12

    I have foolishly been using conditioner that costs $20 a bottle and Pantene Nature Fusion has provided me with such better results. My hair is so smooth, soft, and manageable. I love the smell and the results. I am definitely ditching my high priced conditioner and using Pantene from now on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mfk712 By  mfk712     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.28.12

    This conditioner has a light smell that is not overpowering. It did not weigh my hair down! I would buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sdherring By  sdherring     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.28.12

    I love this product. My hair is soft without the normal frizz from living in a humid area. I will continue to use it on myself and my daughter! Thanks for letting me try this product, I will refer everyone to it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TRasmusan By  TRasmusan     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.28.12

    Love Pantene....and now I love this product. Environmentally conscious and great for your hair!! Leaves me feeling refreshed with shiny, great smelling hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanillasprinkles82 By  vanillasprinkles82     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.28.12

    First Use Review: Product smells very nice. Hair had body and was noticably softer and more manageable the following morning. Like that the packaging is environmentally friendly too. Would re-purchase!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.28.12

    I have to say I am very impressed with this conditioner. my hair is generally very dry and course, and when I put the conditioner in my hair I let it sit for a couple minutes in then rinse and I feel like I don't even struggle when I brush my hair. I do recommend everybody try this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kelsey1991 By  kelsey1991     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    I LOVE the smell of this conditoner!! I also LOVE the way it made my hair feel afterwards! The creamy conditioner really smoothed my hair and it made it SO EASY to style this morning! I have only used this for one day and I ALREADY NOTICE a HUGE difference in my hair! Thank you for this amazing product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • t_spiffy By  t_spiffy     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    Love this, Keeps my hair soft with out weighing it down. I would buy this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • huberhe2863 By  huberhe2863     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    I love this conditioner. It's not too heavy and makes my hair soft and moisturized. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jcatt77 By  jcatt77     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    I worried a bit that this product would be too much for my hair, which tends to be on the oily side. However I have been pleasantly surprised! I really like how thick it is - a little goes a long way, so that is great. My hair feels very soft and smooth after using and seems to be styling well. I am a big fan of the eco-friendly package too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sofi76 By  sofi76     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    I have a hard time with my hair being dry and nothing working on a daily basis but this conditioner really moisturizes! I have less frizz and don't need to use my deep conditioner as often. Packaging is so cool, too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jadedgrin By  jadedgrin     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    I was excited to try this new shampoo and conditioner. I have to say, I am not that thrilled with it. I love the smell of both the shampoo and conditioner and I LOVE the fact that they are using environmentally friendly packaging. Unfortunately, the product makes my hair dull and lifeless. My hair won't even hold a curl when using it. I'm going to continue using the product to see if my results improve but as of now, I doubt I'll continue buying it when I run out.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • KayteaMay By  KayteaMay     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    After just one use, I think I am hooked! I love that it isn't too heavy, and it leaves my hair feeling so soft. I am also very happy about the new bottles being more environmentally safe! Thank for letting me try this conditioner! It really is pretty awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erinasha1981 By  erinasha1981     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    This Pantene product is much different than there other products. I really like how well it makes my hair feel and not heavy at all. Plus I like how the bottle is eco friendly. a BIG plus to me! I have super curly hair and this so far has been a great product for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • segibson78 By  segibson78     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.27.12

    Great conditioner! Very creamy which I love and it made both mine and my daughter's hair very manageable to comb through. The fact that it is natural is a plus!

    Was this helpful?   0