National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mommyof31981 By  Mommyof31981    
    03.18.12

    Classic movie for sure. I remember watching this growing up, and I continue to watch it to this day every Christmas! All Chevy Chase movies are classic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    This is definitely a classic! I grew up watching it every Christmas with my family and it still makes me laugh out loud. It will always be a favorite of mine.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lydiaparker17 By  lydiaparker17    
    03.14.12

    This movie is not really my favorite Christmas time movie....but I watch it with my darling husband....he loves them all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cyndihall By  cyndihall    
    03.09.12

    The funniest Christmas movie ever!! A definite must see!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yeldogdem By  yeldogdem    
    03.08.12

    one of our faves!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shsc82 By  shsc82    
    02.24.12

    A CLASSIC!! I can seriously watch this movie a million times and never get sick of it. There is so much to it and Cousin Eddie is the best part. I crack up just thinking about certain parts, Aunt Bethanies Jello, the lubed up sled disc, etc.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    02.23.12

    National Lampoon movies are always and will always remain classics in my book! I don't think it would have been possible without Chevy Chase starting the whole "saga." Always a given that these movies will be a laugh! =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    02.23.12

    By far one of the best Christmas movies around. They don't make them like the use to anymore. This is a classic and a movie that is a "must watch" every Christmas in my family. It still makes me laugh every year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phall24 By  Phall24    
    02.23.12

    This is a family favorite movie. it's part of our Christmas traditions to watch this movie at least once in December. Even after watching it well over 20 times, the antics of the Griswold family still crack me up, from the dog/squirrel chase to Clark's rant after receiving his "bonus."

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roldancate By  roldancate    
    02.23.12

    This is one of our annual family movies that we love to watch at Christmas time but also any time of the year. The actors are seriously funny. It will brighten your day and make you laugh. Laughter is a good thing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *