National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    03.25.12

    My husband would always say we can have a christmas but nothing like national lampoons. We have been together for 13 years and I am now 32 years old and Just saw this movie for the fist time last christmas and i am such a huge fan of this. I laughed the whole time, I can't wait till this christmas so i can tell my husband our house will be national lampoon lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • di41798 By  di41798    
    03.24.12

    This is a Christmas classic in our house. It's not Christmas until we have watched this movie. Love Chevy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minnesotagirl By  minnesotagirl    
    03.23.12

    The Christmas season doesn't kick off at our house until we watch National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation. It's just such a funny, heartwarming movie that never gets old. How can you not love Chevy Chase?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessiemarie By  jessiemarie    
    03.23.12

    Favorite funny christmas movie. We watch it over and over during the holidays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aud615 By  aud615    
    03.22.12

    I watch this every year one of my all time favorite christmas movies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melly06 By  melly06    
    03.22.12

    Watch this every year, it's a family favorite. Wouldn't be the holidays without it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lockliss By  lockliss    
    03.21.12

    Love this movie! A true classic! No Christmas season should go by without watching it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steviemae By  steviemae    
    03.20.12

    I never go a Christmas without watching this movie three or four times. Been watching it since I was a little girl. I will for sure make my kids watch it every year with me too. Absolutely classic.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommyof31981 By  Mommyof31981    
    03.18.12

    Classic movie for sure. I remember watching this growing up, and I continue to watch it to this day every Christmas! All Chevy Chase movies are classic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    This is definitely a classic! I grew up watching it every Christmas with my family and it still makes me laugh out loud. It will always be a favorite of mine.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *