Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • honeybunch By  honeybunch    
    07.16.10

    tide is the only detergent i wi ll ever use my favorite tide with bleach does a great job on the whites

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamer2010 By  dreamer2010    
    07.16.10

    This detergent has a great smell and works great to get clean fresh clothes. It is a little on the pricier side, but it works wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    07.16.10

    I've tried other detergents and I even really like the smell of Gain but I always go back to Tide...even though it's usually more expensive I love how it cleans my clothes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilschaefer88 By  lilschaefer88    
    07.15.10

    this product i actually have used before and it has the best scent of two of the other products i have used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissJ79 By  MissJ79    
    07.15.10

    I love Tide I rarely ever use anything else and the tide with febreeze just makes it even better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krissy0275 By  krissy0275    
    07.15.10

    I will never buy anything but tide ever again. I love the tide with febreeze. amazing! gets my clothes clean, and leaves them smelling fresh for weeks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tex-cowgirl By  tex-cowgirl    
    07.15.10

    I just switched from Gain to Tide..and i cant believe i didnt do it sooner. Tide cleans the clothes much better and smells nice and fresh..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justbeachy By  justbeachy    
    07.15.10

    This detergent is wonderful, the clothes are clean and the smell does not disipate...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariemar By  mariemar    
    07.14.10

    i really love this product and love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dwarfster By  Dwarfster    
    07.14.10

    Tide w/Febreeze is the bomb!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *