Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lmeeks74 Lmeeks74
    08.09.18

    Love The Crunch!

    This is one of my family's favorite cereals. It is sweet and has just the right amount of crunch!! So Yummmy! Great in a bowl with milk and on the go in a little bag/cup for the little ones as well.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    I have loved Cheerios my entire life and the Honey Nut ones are real yummy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell    
    08.17.10

    I recently changed my eating habits in efforts to get back in physical shape, one of my new purchases ( and I don't typically eat cereal or buy cereal for myself), for myself and the kids usually get all of that sugary stuff... But they all devoured my HNC and left one bowl for me LOL! I'd say it was good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ANemeth By  ANemeth    
    07.17.10

    I, well i should say we, in my household all can agree on at least one cereal everytime we are at the store and it is honey nut cherrios!!! My husband is such a picky eater and I have a 2 year old that falls into the same catergory and we always have it on hand. My husband and daughter both love this as a snack and I can always eat it as my breakfast!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love this cerial i have it everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    This is one of my favorite cereals! I love the cheerios line of cereals. I also recommend multi-grain! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.09.10

    Buy this in bulk and love it with milk or plain in a plastic bag as a snack. I have even made "rice krispie" like bars with these as well and drizzled them with chocolate or added chocolate chips to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    06.21.10

    Great snack for me and my toddler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Absolutely delightful! Great taste and healthy for you. They are great with or without milk, for a snack or for breakfast. The price is also great because they are generally lower than some other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph3xo By  steph3xo    
    02.19.10

    One of my favorite cereals! So good, and good for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeanneotz By  Jeanneotz    
    01.23.10

    One cereal everyone agrees that they like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *