Walmart Store | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    10.07.15

    I know we all have to shop at Walmart form time-to-time......they have good prices, are easy to get in and out. Sometimes they just seem a little cramped. It is so hard to get through their CLOTHING departments. Spread those racks out a little bit to give people room to get through and shop!

  • Alidave6 Alidave6
    10.15.12

    I would rather pay twice the price than shop at Wal-Mart again. They don't have enough help and I feel sorry for their employees - I've seen a manager yelling at them TWICE in the last month. No one deserves that!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mayra04 By  mayra04    
    07.15.10

    i love walmart its so cheap n u can find anythin u want!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • urbanchic By  urbanchic    
    07.15.10

    Just sent in for my free samples...it was easy as pie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mspretty24 By  mspretty24    
    07.15.10

    This store is great...one of my absolute favorite. They have everything u need and more. I go there so much my 5 yr old even looks foward to going.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i use to love this store but one time i went to return an item at walmart, and they made me wait 15minutes because the people doing the returns were talking, so when i tried to get there names to report to the manager they wouldn't answer me and just rolled thier eyes and kept talking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    07.14.10

    Oyea I have also been receiving samples from Walmart for a while now, they are great. And The store does have Anything and Everything, that you need. Great for the Family, Plus you do save alot of $ money $.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dahlia08 By  dahlia08    
    07.07.10

    this is my favorite store.they have everything and theyre pretty cheap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustReina By  JustReina    
    06.20.10

    walmart is an awesomee store and they carry my favorite hard candy cosmetics!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    The thing I love about Walmart samples is they come so quickly. I think it's great that they do that to get the product out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mewantyoohoo By  mewantyoohoo    
    06.18.10

    Wow, I am very impressed! I am excited to try out the free samples!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverWolf4003 By  SilverWolf4003    
    08.14.09

    I went straight to it and now have some samples on the way! Thanks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *