Cascade 2 in 1 Action Pacs Dishwasher Detergent Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenuits By  jenuits    
    02.26.13

    Price-wise I would say Cascade could do better but the convenience and the final product are worth the splurge in my book. There's no residue on my glasses and I don't spill detergent or put too much in the dishwasher.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThankuJesus By  ThankuJesus    
    02.22.13

    i have to agree with ckfernandez. i rate this product a three because i find it to be a little costly compare to some of its cheaper counter parts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mom2bajrs By  Mom2bajrs    
    02.14.13

    I love that this is gel and powder. It seems to get the dishes cleaner than the powder only dishwasher packs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    They really do a great job in cleaning the dishes, so easy to use also.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nommie83 By  nommie83    
    01.15.13

    I enjoy these. I really like the lemon scented ones.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbgallagher By  sbgallagher    
    12.07.12

    I love this product..it allows you to have just the right amount of detergent without the mess...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • charlie2 By  charlie2    
    12.06.12

    All I use in my dishwasher. Great stuff

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckfernandez By  ckfernandez    
    11.07.12

    I only gave this one 3 stars, not because I didn't think this product didn't do the job, but because I think lesser expensive solutions alike did the exact same job. I'd say save your money and go with a medium brand, rather than this name brand.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ambergoff4515 By  ambergoff4515    
    11.07.12

    These tablets have been found in the bottom of my dishwasher broken and not disolved. Other brands have worked better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.07.12

    A bit on the expensive side. They are convenient and work well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenwells99 By  jenwells99     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.10.12

    I have tried several "pod" type dishwasher items, and this one has by far been my favorite. My dishes come out super clean, shiny and there's no film on them at all. I love the convience of just tossing them in and starting the cycle.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajelley By  ajelley    
    03.15.12

    These keep my dishes looking nice but there is an odd smell in my dishwasher after using them sometimes. I like the ones with bleach in them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    10.22.11

    I absolutely LOVE the cascade brand. Always have clean & fresh dishes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JmeJ06 By  JmeJ06    
    09.17.11

    Using coupons I got the trial size bag for free to try these out just recently. I have found that they work great, as long as I have rinsed everything fairly well before running the washer. The time's that I didn't rinse as well (for experiments sake) the dishes still had spots on them and didn't seem as clean. I have found that the packs work as well as (and better than the some) other products that I have tried using.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AquaticMeadow By  AquaticMeadow    
    06.05.11

    I have enjoyed the convenience of the gel packs, but there have been several times that I find them in the bottom of my dishwasher broke open with the gel gone but more of the product and packet still there. I feel like I am 50-50 on it working when I use them. I do love the cleanliness of my dishes when they do work.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *