Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    This is a pretty good drink for a once in a while snack. It is somewhat heavier than their other mochas, in my opinion, and sweeter. I definitely wouldn't have it every day, but it's a nice treat when you want to relax.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momd81 By  momd81    
    09.22.13

    My all time favorite beverage from Starbucks. I love the taste and richness of this beverage. Taste great! One of these and your day is suddenly a lot better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    I haven't been to Starbucks in years and decided to stop for a treat with my daughter. We wanted to just sit and visit. I have to say I am a white chocolataholic. I was in heaven. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shellboat89 By  Shellboat89    
    08.03.13

    My favorite thing from Starbuck's. I get this drink almost every time I go there, which isn't often but I have had it a good many times. I also love the Peppermint Mocha Frapp during the winter :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    Won't buy these products after hearing about the incident with our soldiers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.21.13

    Mm I love this one from Starbucks. It has such a great flavor and isn't too overwhelming. I love it

    Was this helpful?   1
  • annieo518 By  annieo518    
    07.03.13

    I haven't tried it cold yet. Its my go-to dessert during the winter (the hot version) though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jamiejustis By  Jamiejustis    
    06.27.13

    Love this drink so much! There was a sample of a soy white chocolate mocha frappuccino at a Harris Teeter that I tried a couple years back, and I've been getting it ever since. I'm not a huge fan of Starbucks but this drink, along with a Pumpkin Spice Latte, is a must try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • naomicyoder By  naomicyoder    
    06.13.13

    White mocha is my favorite drink. Especially with a shot of caramel. It is a delicious treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    talk about heaven this is one of my go to super sweet fancy beverages

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bndowney01 By  bndowney01    
    04.29.13

    My favorite! Such a perfect blend of chocolate. Im addicted!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erikameister By  erikameister    
    04.24.13

    well, when you have one of these I don't think you day can get any better. if you have not had one, get it tomorrow or today, you deserve it and you will not regret stopping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cristyg By  cristyg    
    03.12.13

    my husband and i have grown very attached to the white chocolate mocha coffee and frappe from starbucks. it is becoming an everyday must in our home. must try it if you like chocolate coffee flavor that is remarkable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alycialynn By  Alycialynn    
    03.07.13

    This is seriously one of my favorite drinks from Starbucks! It reminds me of just strolling through a mall, no cares. It's smooth and thick and the mocha and white chocolate are perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    I think that the White Chocolate Mocha is a real good drink if you like a sweet drink. I am not fond of a real sweet drink, but that is just my opinion. So for me it is just ok.

    Was this helpful?   0