Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MichelleKD By  MichelleKD    
    07.12.17

    Fun game for the family

    This game is so much fun! My family and I play this game during our family games nights, and it's hilarious fun for all. This game never gets boring. Great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicalynnstrom By  jessicalynnstrom    
    07.11.17

    Great for family night

    A fun game thats great for friends and that you can play with family too. It is a great way to get everyone together and have some good laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tcuccio By  tcuccio    
    05.25.17

    Funny game

    played this all the time as a kid. Great enjoyable game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    Family fun

    This is a fun game children and adults. So much entertainment and a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganmlangton By  meganmlangton    
    04.07.17

    Laugh until you cry kinda game!

    I absolutely love this game. It is such a great family fun night event!!! Always Always Always end up laughing so hard I cry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.04.17

    Fun for family

    This game is great for anytime and anyone! My family has so much fun playing this game. Lots of laughs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniBee1073 By  DaniBee1073    
    03.26.17

    Tradition on Holidays

    Our family has a tradition of playing this on holidays. We always have a blast. Lots of laughs and fun, great icebreaker for group get togethers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nikki604 By  Nikki604    
    03.26.17

    Best game for parties!

    Apples to apples is THE BEST party game out there! It's guaranteed to make you laugh and create great memories with your family and friends!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    03.03.17

    Love it

    i absolutely love this game. it is soooo much fun for the whole family. It is a cute little game and very entertaining. You will be happy if your kids ask to play this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *