Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • xoxojamie By  xoxojamie    
    08.30.17

    family time

    great family game. this is always a plus in my home

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeyyyy By  Jeyyyy    
    08.23.17

    Great game, would highly recommend

    Apples To Apples is a extremely fun game for all ages where you try to put down a card that matches the subject in a funny way. For example, if the subject is "Touchy-Feely", and you just happen to have "Helen Keller", you can put it down and try to win. The 'Judge at the time can either decide that yours is the funniest, or chose someone else's, but either way, you'll get a good laugh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    08.10.17

    Best game ever!

    My friends and I was looking for a new game to play on our game nights we have often, so I went out and purchased Apples to Apples and we love this game, this game I absolutely recommend to others because this game is so much fun

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatfromCA By  KatfromCA    
    07.18.17

    Fun!

    Love this game! Such a fun party game for teen and adults!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleKD By  MichelleKD    
    07.12.17

    Fun game for the family

    This game is so much fun! My family and I play this game during our family games nights, and it's hilarious fun for all. This game never gets boring. Great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicalynnstrom By  jessicalynnstrom    
    07.11.17

    Great for family night

    A fun game thats great for friends and that you can play with family too. It is a great way to get everyone together and have some good laughs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tcuccio By  tcuccio    
    05.25.17

    Funny game

    played this all the time as a kid. Great enjoyable game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    Family fun

    This is a fun game children and adults. So much entertainment and a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganmlangton By  meganmlangton    
    04.07.17

    Laugh until you cry kinda game!

    I absolutely love this game. It is such a great family fun night event!!! Always Always Always end up laughing so hard I cry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.04.17

    Fun for family

    This game is great for anytime and anyone! My family has so much fun playing this game. Lots of laughs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *