Showtime Dexter Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    02.05.10

    We are also fans of the show - We don't have showtime so we wait until out on DVD and watch the whole season over a rainy or snowy weekend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    01.27.10

    i fell in love with it once i watched it when it first aired! i even got my brother hooked to this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yoshimi4free By  yoshimi4free    
    01.27.10

    Creepily awesome! I mean, you cheer when he doesn't get caught?! I got sucked in when I watched just 30 minutes of a random episode on my lunch break at work. I bought season 1 that same day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ternske By  ternske    
    07.05.09

    This is one of my favorite shows. I recommend not watching the CBS version and to just rent the original Showtime version. Just finished watching the 3rd season and i think it might be the best season yet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • villahills3 By  villahills3    
    04.27.09

    wow, i love dexter but have seen it only on cbs...from all the comments i am definitely going to rent the showtime version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gjet68 By  gjet68    
    02.26.09

    Personally, I think this show was a waste of time. Im glad they stopped airing it in my area.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kcellyson By  kcellyson    
    02.20.09

    Great Show!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jul516 By  jul516    
    02.17.09

    I love this show! We need more Dexters in the world.

    Was this helpful?   0