Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • WeiserAcademy WeiserAcademy
    12.05.12

    I love Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds. They are absolutely delightful and great to serve guests at partys or just enjoy as a special treat when I am reading a good book.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pgodson By  pgodson    
    07.18.12

    These are so good, I pick some up and hide them for myself whenever I can! Especially when I make a trip to Walgreens without my kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiduy By  chiduy    
    07.17.12

    I've been eating Dove Dark chocolate for years, so I was happy to see the version that includes almonds. The smooth rich taste of dark chocolate remains, in addition to the crunch of the almonds. I, however, would prefer the chocolate layer thicker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • richlady By  richlady    
    10.09.11

    Amazing- I love these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    02.14.11

    These are my guilty pleasure. Everyone knows not to touch my Dove chocolate. I have three every night before bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nahhxnep By  nahhxnep    
    10.10.10

    omg this taste amazing its like chocolate heaven i always want to have a secret stash just for me :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    I love it yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph1 By  steph1    
    08.16.09

    I actually do not care for dark chocolate but I LOVE these chocolate covered almonds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *