Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karent44 By  karent44    
    02.17.14

    Love this product. The smell is a bit chemical, but the effect is divine. We use BKF for cleaning our cooktop glass stove, and have found no other product that cleans burnt messes as well, and never leaves smears or residue.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sapphireswolf By  Sapphireswolf    
    01.16.14

    I love the Bar Keepers Friend cleaner it work great on my stainless steel cook wear when soap and water just wont do. Its a great all around cleaner for Kitchen and Bath :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Percious By  Percious    
    01.16.14

    this is a great product to have in your home it cleans bath tubs and sinks also your silver trays any silver that you have.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brookehenry15 By  brookehenry15    
    01.15.14

    defiantly brought my pans back to life!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    Love Bar Keepers Friend! It works great at keeping my stainless steel pots and pans looking new. I also like to use it on my microwave which is made of silver metal, it's great at making it look shiny and new again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkster96 By  turkster96    
    12.04.13

    Works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 5zamoras By  5zamoras    
    11.12.13

    Easy to use and keeps my stainless steel pots and pans looking new! I love how this product gets the job done, but without scratching or ruining the polished finish! This product has a forever home, with us!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orientmom By  orientmom    
    11.12.13

    great for hard water and black soot after fires

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.22.13

    This is great for stainless steel sinks and cleaning soap scum off the bath tub.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgrahamcouch By  cgrahamcouch    
    08.02.13

    I would be lost without this product. I clean almost everything with it. Patio furniture, silver, my pots and even the bathroom. Nothing cleans like this. Nothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *