Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sapphireswolf By  Sapphireswolf    
    01.16.14

    I love the Bar Keepers Friend cleaner it work great on my stainless steel cook wear when soap and water just wont do. Its a great all around cleaner for Kitchen and Bath :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Percious By  Percious    
    01.16.14

    this is a great product to have in your home it cleans bath tubs and sinks also your silver trays any silver that you have.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brookehenry15 By  brookehenry15    
    01.15.14

    defiantly brought my pans back to life!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    Love Bar Keepers Friend! It works great at keeping my stainless steel pots and pans looking new. I also like to use it on my microwave which is made of silver metal, it's great at making it look shiny and new again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turkster96 By  turkster96    
    12.04.13

    Works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 5zamoras By  5zamoras    
    11.12.13

    Easy to use and keeps my stainless steel pots and pans looking new! I love how this product gets the job done, but without scratching or ruining the polished finish! This product has a forever home, with us!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orientmom By  orientmom    
    11.12.13

    great for hard water and black soot after fires

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.22.13

    This is great for stainless steel sinks and cleaning soap scum off the bath tub.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgrahamcouch By  cgrahamcouch    
    08.02.13

    I would be lost without this product. I clean almost everything with it. Patio furniture, silver, my pots and even the bathroom. Nothing cleans like this. Nothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diane529 By  diane529    
    05.07.13

    Barkeeper's Friend works when other cleaners won't. I had rust stains in my (white enamel) kitchen sink. I'd tried a variety of cleansers/cleaners/powders/bleaches to no avail. This product got the rust stains out with very little scrubbing. I use it to clean hard water stains in the toilets, to remove stains from the countertops, and to deep-clean the tub. Works every time with very little effort!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *