MAC Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    MAC shadows are beautifully pigmented and come in a variety of shades. The price is a little up there but so is the quality.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cutienva By  Cutienva    
    01.20.15

    Love it...stays on for a long time .......But very pricey..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jen0824 By  Jen0824    
    01.07.15

    Great quality goes on smooth and lasts all day. Huge variety of colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnaAnn By  AnnaAnn    
    12.31.14

    It stays longer than other brands! Worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.31.14

    Mac makes great products love them . The eye shadow is rich in color stays on all day. Best of the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    This product is absolutely beautiful it's high pigmented love !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erickaaa By  Erickaaa    
    12.07.14

    This eyeshadow is absolutely beautiful the color is just so vivid I love it!! MAC cosmetics may be a bit pricey but there 100% worth it :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    Love Mac's eyeshadows and pigments and have been using them since i was a teen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pixiecasey By  Pixiecasey    
    11.09.14

    Very pigmented and well worth the price. I would get this more often if I had the money

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loferg615 By  loferg615    
    11.07.14

    MAC has the best color selection of eyeshadow! I especially love Naked Lunch, its a great base color or you can wear it alone on a simple day. I want every color they have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    MAC eyeshadow quality is amazing and they last forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *