Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Cool Essentials | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Vickyj85 Vickyj85
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.22.18

    Highly Recommend

    Love love love! This keeps you fresh all day and it gives you a nice scent as well. The only suggestion I have is to not put too much on because it will leave the white residue. The Dove line is pretty good overall.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaquatosh193 By  kaquatosh193    
    09.29.17

    loveeeeeeeeeee

    This is my favorite Deodorant! I love the cucumber one more than the other ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sajoreci By  Sajoreci    
    09.27.17

    Awesome

    I love it it is my favorite deodorant. Keeps fresh all day without reapplying plus it smells so good .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ParentingHealthy By  ParentingHealthy    
    09.27.17

    It's the only one I'll buy

    I seem to have a hard time finding a deodorant that actually works most of the day. Last year I was given a sample of this one and it is now the only deodorant I buy. It is gentle and truly lasts me all day. I only reapply if I' really working up a sweat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GAIL444 By  GAIL444    
    09.27.17

    You should try this!!!!

    A truly great product - goes on smooth, smells great, and keeps me smelling great. Very reasonably priced!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zweilousness By  Zweilousness    
    09.27.17

    The Perfect Deodorant!

    This has been my go-to for a couple of years so far! It keeps you dry and smelling fresh all day, is perfect if you workout regularly, and doesn't leave any of that white residue on your clothes. This is on the pricey side, but you get exactly what you pay for! Would recommend this deodorant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseyessex305 By  kelseyessex305    
    09.23.17

    IT GAVE ME 1ST DEGREE BURNS!!

    It's a good deodorant but cant say I would recommend it. use it with care I found after 2 weeks of using this product I had 1st degree burns in my armpit. MOST PAINFUL THING EVER!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Dove is Magical

    Dove has always been my go to deodorant. It gives you long lasting coverage with a fresh smell. It works great for sensitive skin and you don't have to worry about reapplying throughout the day. Price is great and quality is fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.09.17

    This dove is one of my favorites. Goes on smooth, clear and smells amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeanettaScott By  LeanettaScott    
    03.20.17

    Dove=Great Products

    This has been my go to antiperspirant for years but as of late it doesn't seem to be giving me the protection I need. I must say that it was hard but I had to switch in order to keep myself protected. But I really love this deodorant it has a nice clean smell that is not overpowering and it worked wonders even after a fresh shave. There was no burning effect and it cut the itching as well. I was happy with it until it stoped working for me. Also it didn't keep me dry either but there was no odor now I am using another product and it is doing its job fairly well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *