mcdonalds french fries | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • nannybrister nannybrister
    07.06.16

    McD's Fries are not Vegan/Vegetarian friendly

    This is not a positive review for those of you who do not eat meat products. I have been a vegetarian for about 9 years now and still went to McD's because they had fries and fries are potatoes, right? However after consuming who knows how many pounds of them, I found out that one of the ingredients is Beef Flavoring which comes from cow bones. Since then, I am fries-free; but I was/am awfully mad at McD's for not being truthful.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    there are "the" fries!

    when we want kind of "fast food" fries, we definitely go to mc donalds !! I do not call them "french fries" but chips !!!! crunchy and delicious !! Ok, we all know that the products that are so tasty ,they are not so healthy especially when something is fried. But once or twice in a month - with ketchup on top-, we can allow ourselves to taste these magical fries!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicdouce By  nicdouce    
    06.01.17

    Not the best but not the worst

    It really depends on the location you go to, hit or miss. They're good fresh and lightly salted. I'd much rather other fast food chain fries 🍟 but McDonald's doesn't do too bad (if they aren't stale and cold)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieGazley By  JulieGazley    
    05.29.17

    Sometimes good, sometimes not

    Sometimes they are good, and sometimes they are horrible. Most of the time when I get fries from here they are either extremely greasy or cold. If it is busy they are greasy. If they are not busy they are icy cold. On occassion when they are freshly cooked the right way, they taste great. It's really hit or miss here.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    2nd best

    Mcdonalds has the second best fries. I love how salty they are. I would rather have the fries than I would the burgers, especially dipped in hot mustard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    I'm a huge fan of french fries so i purchase fries almost everywhere i go Mcdonald's especially but they have to be fresh and just coming out of the grease.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.29.17

    Good snack

    These defentaily aren't healthy for you but i love dipping them in honey mustard!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clarissa07 By  Clarissa07    
    04.25.17

    My favorite

    These are my absolute favorite french fries if they wasnt so fatning i would eat them everyday

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GenaiS1990 By  GenaiS1990    
    04.19.17

    Wendy's all the way!

    Too salty, not fresh! Go to Wendy's, they have the fries!!! Dip em in a frosty and you're all set to go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Demarionaya By  Demarionaya    
    04.19.17

    Yum!

    I have had the good fortune of receiving fresh fries every time I go by McDonalds. I am definitely a fan when they are super warm and not too soft, but not to crunchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phaedrakeat By  Phaedrakeat    
    07.29.16

    Nasty

    I hate these fries. I hear people say these are their favorite kind of fry and I just cannot agree. They are so small you get absolutely no flavor. They are literally like chewing on deep fried pieces of cardboard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *