Garnier Micellar Water Review Page 3 of 8 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brittany83 By  Brittany83    
    05.01.20

    Garnier Micellar Water

    Micellar Water is one of my favorite skincare items to ever hit the market! Its gentle on my skin and does get my makeup off! I've never broken out or had a bad reaction to this product! I also have dry skin and most products leave my skin very dry! This product doesn't! Ive been using this for several years and that wont change!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SloAsh By  SloAsh    
    04.29.20

    100 % recommend

    I use this more often than make up wipes that stings or drys up to fast. It is so refreshing to my skin. My face feel clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathylee78 By  kathylee78    
    04.05.20

    Nice product.

    As for typical applications for this product, it is a fantastic stand alone facial cleanser. I like the fact that it doesn?t feel oily or heavy like other waters do. A little really does go a long way, and is perfect for those nights when you?re so sleepy you can?t bother with a full routine. I?ve recommended this product to anyone that would listen! Garnier also makes a travel size bottle that I keep with me at all times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theresap_ By  theresap_    
    03.05.20

    Micellar water rather than make up wipes

    I definitely recommend this for removing makeup. I would agree that micellar water is better than makeup wipes as it does not put as much pressure on the skin like makeup wipes. I prefer using micellar water than make up wipes and Garnier does the trick!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ladonna918 By  Ladonna918    
    03.04.20

    Nice cleanser

    I was a little skeptical of this at first. It really does remove makeup easily, even long wearing and waterproof. It smells amazing and leaves skin clean and moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshleyMiller1988 By  AshleyMiller1988    
    02.02.20

    Love this

    Absolutely love this product!! Its the best makeup remover I have found

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alysonlewis4 By  Alysonlewis4    
    09.09.19

    Micellar water for the win

    I have been purchasing this product ever since it first launched a few years back. Soft light weight and extremely efficient. I use this every evening when taking my makeup off. Leaves a hydrating finish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hanna2004 By  Hanna2004    
    09.06.19

    Absolutely one of the best makeup remover! Easily removes even the waterproof mascara! Highly recommended!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    LOVE!!!

    Love love love!!! Makes taking even THE MOST STUBBORN waterproof make up off super easy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Sensitive skin, this is for you!

    As someone with sensitive skin, most makeup remover wipes leave my skin red and irritated. As such, I've been looking for an alternative; this is the one! I usually apply some of the water to a cotton pad and it works like a charm.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.01.19

    A+++

    Love this item! Super refreshing. Clean feeling. And just ridiculously easy to cleanse face with that there should be absolutely NO reason not to clean your face with, with this product in stores!! Also love the fact that its unscented..seems even more clean as a result

    Was this helpful?   0
  • storm1 By  storm1    
    08.01.19

    Great for overall cleaning care

    I wanted something that I could take for a trip without having to carry all of my regular beauty cleansing routine. I like the fact that it's a facial cleanser, toner, and makeup remover. Didn't leave my skin too dry either. This is great for an overall cleanser and toner routine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Best thing around.

    I use this all the time. At night when it's hard to get mascara off, thing to use. Great to have with you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Puremichiganmomma By  Puremichiganmomma    
    06.25.19

    Skincare Staple!

    Powers through even the most steadfast makeup with ease. Provides little irritation to skin, which always a major plus when removing eye makeup. Leaves your skin feeling refresh and clean without that overly clean drying feeling many washes create. Great for on the go and camping too. No sink no problem! This is absolutely my favorite beauty secret.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sherrie088 By  Sherrie088    
    06.23.19

    Game Changer

    Total game changer! I use this nightly in the shower to cleanse my face. It removes 100% of makeup without harsh scrubbing. I really love how soft and smooth it leaves your skin. I've used so many products.....and this is the only one I have found that actually works ;)

    Was this helpful?   0