L'Oreal Paris Mousse Absolue Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jami78 By  jami78     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.31.14

    Absolue is ABSOLUTELY amazing! I received a free full sized sampled to try out, and I fell in love with it. It's super easy to use! Less mess than the normal hair dyes. The color is vibrant and natural looking. I love that I can get more than one use out of it. The only problem I had was the smell. The smell is very strong and almost over-powering. Other than that, I loved this stuff! I can't wait to use it again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • animalgal By  animalgal     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    L'Oreal Paris Mousse Absolue is super easy to use! I received the kit to sample and I really like it!! it also has a pleasant scent, which is a great plus for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pixieme7 By  pixieme7     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    Received this from SheSpeaks to try and I was pleasantly surprised. I have been a loyal Garnier Olia user but I may be switching! I like the fact that you can just pop the cap back on and have it for root touch ups later. The application is also super easy. Overall, pretty pleased with the results!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheilaMR By  SheilaMR     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I received this free of charge from shespeaks to try and review and I am thrilled that I did. This is the easiest at home hair color that I have ever used. It so was simple to apply and there is absolutely no mixing required. My color turned out amazing and vibrant and much better then I even hoped for. I am going to save so much to time in the store not having to look through every brand anymore. A very happy camper indeed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mailcats1 By  mailcats1     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    This was the easiest hair color I ever used. The color is brilliant with beautiful undertones. I absolutely love it, and I would only buy this brand again. It was very easy to apply, and very easy to rinse. It comes with two pairs of gloves so you can do a retouch if needed. Also, the conditioner it comes with is awesome too, and it smells great/1

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briag79 By  briag79     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    Absolutely love this product! Not only is it easy to use with minimal mess, but since I have short hair....I had extra to save for touch ups!! The coverage is great and my hair color turned out natural looking. My hair was soft and shiny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moonlightkissed By  moonlightkissed     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    Finally a hair color that is truly easy to apply, covers greys, and is reusable! No more throwing out hair dye that you didn't finish if you have short hair. This product is great for touch ups and all over color. I absolutely love the new L'Oreal Paris Mousse Absolue. Thanks She Speaks for introducing me to this for free and L'Oreal for a great hair color product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • basketqueen33 By  basketqueen33     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    This was easy to use. I love the fact I can save the unused portion. I used to waste so much hair color when doing a root touch up, this solves that problem. Beautiful coverage and natural color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hotwhllvr79 By  hotwhllvr79     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I have used other mouse products before, but this one was slightly better in quality. I did a light blonde and was happy with the root coverage. The only thing I had an issue with was trying to keep the bottle upright. It's a quality product with good results. I used itball but would be open to storing in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Athalis By  Athalis     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    Amazing product Loreal....I would call it the Rolls-Royce of home hair color....easy to use, no mess, smells amazing, gloves provided are beautiful, sophisticated and fun packaging, covers grey, no running , shinny and natural results and the best is you can reuse it without wasting any leftovers!! Definetly recommending to all my friends, family and social media!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheriberry By  sheriberry     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I love this hair color! My favorite thing about it is being able to use the same bottle more than once. I colored all over and now have some left over when those stray gray/silvers pop out around the hairline. I would recommend this to anyone who has the issue of hard to cover grays that never last until the next coloring.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drfirdaus By  drfirdaus     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I got to try this mousse as part of a sample program for she speaks.I was hesitant at first becoz i thought i would not like it.I used it and have medium length hair and have some grays in the front only.I used some of the product and I still have some left which i will use to color again.It did not smell toxic and actually had a pleasant fragrance.Was easy to use and not cumbersome, did not drip allover my bathroom floor like the other regular hair colors. The price seems a little high,but given that it can be used multiple times,the price evens out. Would recommend to anyone who wants no fuss,no mess hair color at home

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kinjaninja By  kinjaninja     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I could not be happier with L'Oreal Paris Mousse Absolute! It is so easy to use and gave a beautiful color. I really liked that the product smelled better than any other hair color I have ever used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimmil By  kimmil     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    Perfect 10 used to be my favorite BUT Mousse Absolou is my ABSOLUTE new favorite. It is so easy to use and left my hair so amazing looking....I received so many compliments. I like that it is multiple use. I don't use a full bottle of dye in the summer since my hair is shorter, so I won't have to waste the leftovers now. THANKS for letting me try this great, new product. I am sold!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rilypeachey By  rilypeachey     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I loved this product.! It was so easy to use..no dripping. The scent was quite nice. Its easy, goes on quick and works wonders! It even colored the gray. And I had leftovers!The color is just what I wanted and my hair looks great and feels soft.

    Was this helpful?   0