Secret Outlast Clear Gel Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sina_Veiga By  Sina_Veiga    
    06.22.14

    Works really good! It's probably my second brand in deodorant

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.22.14

    I've used this for years. Best deodorant I've found for me. I'm giving it a 4 though because I'm really not one to need a strong deodorant.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • apowitz By  apowitz    
    04.11.14

    This is my go-to deoderant. Its reasonsbly priced and works great. This deoderant lasts all day, I'd definitely recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.07.14

    This is my favorite deodorant. I live switching scents and the gel isn't dry which makes it easier to apply and it has no color

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimandkhloe By  kimandkhloe    
    04.06.14

    Have been usingthis deodorant for a year or so and i keep coming back because i love it. Doesnt leave the white marks and lasts all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilskier By  lilskier    
    03.30.14

    Great smelling and keeps you fresh all day. Doesnt leave white marks like the stick. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prettygal By  prettygal    
    03.30.14

    it will suit all skin types :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    This is the only deodorant I use. I love all the different scents that there are and it lasts me a long time. I never have streaks on my clothing and it leaves me fresh & dry.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DvusGrl By  DvusGrl    
    01.07.14

    I keep one in my gym bag and one in my locker at work. Very functional and lasts all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patricia86 By  patricia86    
    12.12.13

    They smell of this deodorant oh my it great in the protection is great i would recommend this to everyone to try

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chinnmom By  chinnmom    
    12.04.13

    I was skeptical about this deodorant. But much to my surprise the Secret Deodorant worked wonderfully!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimichanpeasu By  Kimichanpeasu    
    11.19.13

    I've been using this product for years. I have used many different scents, and the clear gels do not leave a white residue, and they keep me dry and smelling fresh all day! This is my HG deodorant!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • genna110011 By  genna110011    
    10.30.13

    i wear this deodorant every day. i used to use the solid deoderant but it was only working for an hour or two so i decided to try this one and i never smell! the only problem is, I still get sweaty and see sweat stains. Dont worry though, there arent any white marks left over :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • apatterman By  apatterman    
    10.30.13

    Great and strong scents! Scents last a while. However it is messy to use and it gives too much gel so the gel gets everywhere. It also dries white and because its gel it stays wet a long time thus getting all over your clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    Secret has always been my favorite deodorant and I love this one in particular because it lasts so long.

    Was this helpful?   1