A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Businessasusual By  Businessasusual    
    05.10.16

    Great show

    It took me a while to finally get into this show. It's what I pray wouldn't be around, if the world turned into zombie land. If I am around being a fighter is what I will be!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I love The Walking Dead. I have been a fan since it first aired. One things I love about the show is the strong female characters over the years, and the way some of the characters have evolved. The core group of characters are like a family. The episodes keep me on the edge of my seat because I don't know what to expect. I think it's interesting that the show also kills off some of main characters , which is something most shows don't do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimilovesall8 By  mimilovesall8    
    03.03.16

    Best show EVER! I am obsessed with this show. For everyone thinking this is just a zombie show think again. I get so into the lives of these awesome people. I wish it came on all year long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stupidity By  stupidity    
    03.03.16

    Best show on tv can't wait for Sunday night to watch it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    One of the best shows on TV. The new season is absolutely great. I'm definitely shipping Richonne.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kharris2007 By  kharris2007    
    02.15.16

    I LOVE the walking dead!!Each season I am always surprised and even though my heart breaks every time we lose a beloved character it still delivers. I absolutely love how Carol has become ..and I love seeing Daryl and his crossbow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrswinter14 By  mrswinter14    
    12.05.15

    I started off in the current season because I was so skeptical. Now I love it and have been binge watching it to catch up with my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrswinter14 By  mrswinter14    
    12.05.15

    I started off in the current season because I was so skeptical. Now I love it and have been binge watching it to catch up with my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenetty4 By  jenetty4    
    11.05.15

    I shied away from this show for two years before my son convinced me to give it a try. I binge watched the first two seasons and have been hooked on it ever since. Yea, sometimes the story line gets a little redundant but it still has me on the edge of my seat most episodes. LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *