Gillette Fusion ProSeries Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Hubby loves this stuff and I love how much softer his face feels! So nice!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lmuhlenbeck By  lmuhlenbeck     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.19.13

    Hubby tried this product and he said he didn't like the smell and he didn't feel like it helped relieve the feeling of tightness or itchiness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trautmc7 By  trautmc7     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.19.13

    Hubby likes it and has asked for more. He states that it smells great and is very soothing to use. As long as he is happy with it we are sold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tbobbsemple By  Tbobbsemple    
    05.18.13

    i think its better for men

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimski By  Kimski     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.13

    I gave this to my Husband to try he really liked it. It soften his skin and made for a great shave!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pitbuny By  pitbuny     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.13

    My husband love this, he says his face feels so much softer with no burning like other products that he has tried. Would definitely buy this in the future..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pita2608 By  pita2608    
    05.16.13

    My husband says he like this product as it words so well for him. Will buy more when needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serenity231 By  Serenity231     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.16.13

    I gave this to my husband to test for me, and he has been ususing it faithfully still. He shaves his head and face daily daily, so it's important to him for a product to provide the right amount of moisture afterwards. He enjoys the product and feels it gives a long lasting moisturizing throughout the day, and helps cool any razor burna afterwards. He now perfers to use this instead of babyoil on his head after a shave and says he wants to stick with it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puckerbutt By  puckerbutt     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.16.13

    My husband loved this moisturizer. He was so pleased to receive something that he could try. I'll definitely be buying more for him once it runs out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cds900 By  cds900     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.15.13

    My son really loves this product. After shaving he is using rubbing his face and complaining of burning and itching sensation, this product relieved all of these problems.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pucca12 By  pucca12     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.15.13

    My husband relly liked using the Gillette Fusion ProSeries Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer, He said it leaves his face feeling smoother and less irritated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *