Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.07.15

    Lots of great fragrance choices, on sale a lot , and they have those cool things to hang it off your purse so you can find it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    Smells so good while cleaning germs. Doesn't leave your hands dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    12.05.15

    I have a baby so hand sanitizer is a must. It helps this doesnt smell like pure alcohol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SapphireFira By  SapphireFira    
    11.27.15

    I love all the different scents and I have one for my car, room, purse and key chain. I just love being able to smell nice, but my favorite part is how it gets the lead residue off my hand after I write for a long period of time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffanygwen26 By  Tiffanygwen26    
    11.26.15

    Absolutely love these they are small and easy to keep on hand not to mention the cute holders you can get. And they all smell delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magick83 By  magick83    
    11.10.15

    I love this i love anything from bath and body works

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elii02 By  Elii02    
    09.26.15

    Love there great smells and travel sizes. Great to have, especially with kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    These are great for kids to use all day while out to keep them safe from viruses. Awesome for travel or on field trips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    09.20.15

    Love all these little hand sanitizers from bath and body works. My favorite products they smell so good and at the same time it's good to always sanitizer your hands. It helps clean your hand and prevent spreading bacteria to other people or you getting it. Love the small one because you can take it everywhere you go and you can sanitizer your hands alwaysand prevent getting sick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • azenetgonzalez By  azenetgonzalez    
    09.15.15

    My favorite hand sanitizer. I always have one @ work. My kids love them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *