Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DeeDeeQ By  DeeDeeQ    
    03.25.16

    my family's favorite!! don't go anywhere without it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    These products smell great and leave your hands feeling really clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.07.15

    Lots of great fragrance choices, on sale a lot , and they have those cool things to hang it off your purse so you can find it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    Smells so good while cleaning germs. Doesn't leave your hands dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    12.05.15

    I have a baby so hand sanitizer is a must. It helps this doesnt smell like pure alcohol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SapphireFira By  SapphireFira    
    11.27.15

    I love all the different scents and I have one for my car, room, purse and key chain. I just love being able to smell nice, but my favorite part is how it gets the lead residue off my hand after I write for a long period of time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffanygwen26 By  Tiffanygwen26    
    11.26.15

    Absolutely love these they are small and easy to keep on hand not to mention the cute holders you can get. And they all smell delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magick83 By  magick83    
    11.10.15

    I love this i love anything from bath and body works

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elii02 By  Elii02    
    09.26.15

    Love there great smells and travel sizes. Great to have, especially with kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    These are great for kids to use all day while out to keep them safe from viruses. Awesome for travel or on field trips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *