Lindt Lindor Truffles Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • e_collins64 By  e_collins64    
    04.12.14

    I absolutely lovee these. They just melt in your mouth & you'll just end up wanting more! They're very creamy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellbuck By  kellbuck    
    03.17.14

    One of my favorite indulgences.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Julieeveball By  Julieeveball    
    03.15.14

    They are really good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsberetta By  mrsberetta    
    03.13.14

    Smooth creamy love in a bag.and flavors for every mood.a good book and a bag of these can warm anyone on a cold night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • perrytyra By  perrytyra    
    03.12.14

    I am not sure I have tasted better chocolate. Maybe one or two other brands, but they were not affordable. These are very smooth and creamy. Even the extra dark taste good. In cheaper brands of dark chocolate they are too bitter. My children also love this chocolate and expect it every Christmas and Easter. I would say these are a good mid-range chocolate. More expensive chocolate is not necessary. And cheaper chocolate is not worth it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    It's hard for me to eat just one! The rich creaminess of these candies is marvelous!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryl1207 By  cheryl1207    
    01.25.14

    The best chocolate ever! I always end up finishing the bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelleleighann By  chelleleighann    
    01.14.14

    So good!!! My favorite candy ever!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    I am so hooked on these, which is not really the best thing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • okcomputergirl13 By  okcomputergirl13    
    01.04.14

    Oh my goodness. I can say NOTHING bad about these delicious little truffles. The dark, white, and milk chocolates are amazing. I love how they melt in your mouth, and that cold feeling when you get to the inside. YUM.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElisaBradford5683 By  ElisaBradford5683    
    12.14.13

    These just do not taste like chocolate to me. I'm not sure what it is (maybe just inferior quality?)... I tried the milk chocolate truffle recently and had to spit it out. It was terrible. I would not recommend if you are used to high quality chocolates.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pretzelsbabe By  pretzelsbabe    
    12.13.13

    Great tasting product for the price. I really like the dark chocolate. Affordable indulgence.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aylaka24 By  aylaka24    
    11.30.13

    The white chocolate ones are my guilty pleasure:) Rich, delicious candies at a decent price. You just can't beat it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Laketra By  Laketra    
    11.20.13

    Let me begin with I do NOT ..... I mean I did NOT like chocolate....until I popped on of these milk chocolate truffles in my mouth. OMGoodness!! It was like a burst of real creamy flavor in my mouth. My taste buds were shocked. This couldn't be I think I'm addicted to these chocolate truffles now!!!! They are YUMMO!! A must have chocolate treat!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    10.15.13

    if you want chocolate these are my favorite comes in different flavors and is sooooo goood

    Was this helpful?   0