Lindt Lindor Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • perrytyra perrytyra
    03.12.14

    I am not sure I have tasted better chocolate. Maybe one or two other brands, but they were not affordable. These are very smooth and creamy. Even the extra dark taste good. In cheaper brands of dark chocolate they are too bitter. My children also love this chocolate and expect it every Christmas and Easter. I would say these are a good mid-range chocolate. More expensive chocolate is not necessary. And cheaper chocolate is not worth it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Carrie0361 By  Carrie0361    
    07.13.14

    These are delicious. They also make great gifts around the holidays for co workers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    These are my ultimate favorite candy! If I am in a mall with a Lindt Store I am stopping!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dontlikealaska By  dontlikealaska    
    06.11.14

    My family loves these. We love how it's hard chocolate on the outside, but once you get to the center it's liquid goodness. The kids ask for these quite often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tonyaandmike By  tonyaandmike    
    05.04.14

    These are the bomb so yummy!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    My husband bought me these for Valentine's day. Never tried them before but they are so good! It's like a little piece of heaven. So sweet and cures a chocolate craving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JSHedge By  JSHedge    
    04.15.14

    Heavenly, full-flavored, great texture...a luxurious treat to fight those chocolate cravings! In fact, just one of these satisfies my mindless cravings whereas a full candybar or other "truffle" chocolates don't do the trick until I've inhaled way more than I should.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    04.12.14

    GREAT little chocolate coated morsels(but then again just about everything is great from Lindt)!!! My favorite is especially the white chocolate truffles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilycp26 By  emilycp26    
    04.12.14

    Rich chocolate. But sometimes it can be too sweet and it's a little pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Oh these are just balls of delight! You pop one in your mouth and wait next thing you know you have the creamy centers melting on your tounge. I admit I am totally selfish when it comes to these. I don't share these if I can help it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • e_collins64 By  e_collins64    
    04.12.14

    I absolutely lovee these. They just melt in your mouth & you'll just end up wanting more! They're very creamy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *