Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • StaceStash By  StaceStash    
    05.09.13

    These taste like heaven in your mouth. When eating some of these your mind tends to clear up and you will forget what you were thinking about when you have these. Delicious.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    05.07.13

    I LOVE these. I wasn't sure if I wanted to try them, but I had a coupon for $1 off of a box so I bought them. I was very surprised with the taste. They are great.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • grammaintn By  grammaintn    
    05.01.13

    I love these. It is hard to believe they are low in calories. CVS had a deal using a coupon to get there at a very price. I have been hooked since.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NIKKI1013 By  NIKKI1013    
    04.23.13

    I just tried these for the first time Yesterday. Tastes heavenly hard to stop at just one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allymike2005 By  allymike2005    
    04.22.13

    This is a really delicious chocolate :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL    
    04.22.13

    I thought they were alright but was disappointed that they didn't have nuts in them. Not much on the whole rice cereal krispee thing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • starrynight By  starrynight    
    04.10.13

    I received a coupon for a free box of these, and I never would have purchased them prior to the coupon. I didn't think that I would like them. I am a big candy lover , and I couldn't imagine a candy that was less in calories that would taste good. Boy, was I wrong! These are absolutely delicious. My daughters love them too. I am so glad that I received that coupon, and I have been buying them ever since.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trecee By  trecee    
    03.29.13

    Only one word delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingnut505 By  shoppingnut505    
    03.28.13

    Yummy! Quick fix for a chocolate need.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.24.13

    While these are delicious they do not seem to store well in specific temperatures. The last few packs I have purchased have bore the dreaded white speckles associated with improperly heat chocolate. And while I love the chewy, gooey texture it causes havoc on my sensitive teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mswalker27 By  mswalker27    
    02.07.13

    These were ok. I was really looking for them to have nuts in them. Bummer. I would recommend them if you have a nut allergy. No Nuts Allowed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrynnClaire By  BrynnClaire    
    02.05.13

    These are so yummy! I eat them for snacks all the time! Makes the perfect movie snack! (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mel39827 By  mel39827    
    02.03.13

    These are so much better than any other lower calorie chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bethriley By  Bethriley    
    02.03.13

    These are great. It is a great afternoon snack when you are in the mood for chocolate but don't want all the calories!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Margaret1982 By  Margaret1982    
    02.03.13

    I think they are good and it gives me the right amount of chocolate to satisfy my craving and I don't feel guilty afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0