Fage Greek Yogurt Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    It goes well with fruits but by itself I do not like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    Great tasting yogurt. Creamy and satisfying. I prefer greek due to the increased protein count. I love trying all the flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Coolazzmommy By  Coolazzmommy    
    09.01.13

    I love Greek yogurt, so when my husband received a free offer to try Fage's Split Cup Greek yogurt in return for his honest opinion I was super excited because he was also getting enough to give out as samples!! He went and picked out several flavors and when he returned the first one I grabbed was the Mango Gauvabana, it was so creamy and the fruit was so amazing! The fruit was so sweet and fresh and I just continued to eat it until I noticed there was nothing left! Of course I had to go back for another but he only got two of the Mango Gauvabana and I wanted him to try it too so my next victim became the strawberry one. The strawberry one was just as amazing! Fage Greek Yogurt so amazingly smooth and creamy and both of the fruit flavors I had tried were so fresh and delicious! If I had to say one complaint it would be that I only wanted more! More fruit, more creamy deliciousness, just more of it all! If your a yogurt lover like myself don't hesitate anymore, do yourself a favor and get yourself to the store to try Fage's Split Cup Greek Yogurt now!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • killer_kitty By  killer_kitty    
    08.12.13

    Super! Best option for lunch == nuts, honey & fruit makes it taste like dessert. One of the best commercial Greeks available.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freads By  freads    
    05.18.13

    great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theladypreferstosave By  theladypreferstosave    
    05.17.13

    I recently bought three of these products, via a coupons received from Bzzagent.com, and let me say, wow! This yogurt is creamy, and tastes amazing! I am thinking of buying the plain variety, so that I am able to cook Tajine Chicken with it as well! Great stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glowinggoddess By  glowinggoddess    
    05.17.13

    This has become my favorite yogurt. It's great plain or with fruit but what I really love is the texture and the ability to incorporate it into everyday recipes. it's great for dips and as a substitute for sour cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kparham By  kparham    
    05.17.13

    I have come to love the Fage yogurt. It's great to use when making smoothies and I use it with my tacos. I use this instead of sour cream and it taste great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaneTwo37 By  LaneTwo37    
    04.03.13

    Fage Greek Yogurt is one of the best on the market. If you're just trying Greek Yogurt for the first time, get your hands on the strawberry or blueberry flavors - they are the best. I wouldn't try Fage plain unless you're a true Greek Yogurt fan. It is delicious and creamy but also overwhelmingly potent for standard yogurt eaters.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danny_girl By  danny_girl    
    04.03.13

    I use in smoothies, plain and fruit. It's one of my preferred greek yogurt brands overall.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rt100111 By  rt100111    
    04.03.13

    As a replacement for sour cream it is fantastic, but as a stand alone dish I really don't care for it. Not like ice cream.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shoppingnut505 By  shoppingnut505    
    03.28.13

    Tried Fage for the first time and to my surprise it was very good! The texture is great and the fruit is fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.07.13

    I love the thick creamy texture. I use it in cooking and baking too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    Just discovered this and love it! Feels so sinful when you eat it, cannot believe its good for you. I've started using it in place of sour cream in soups and dips. Delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • creep4ward By  creep4ward    
    10.11.12

    Fage was my go-to greek yogurt before everyone else started making greek yogurt, and it's still the best in my opinion. I love using just a touch of fage in greek salads or when making falafel wraps, but it's the best with some fresh berries and a touch of honey on top.

    Was this helpful?   0