Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TracyLaigle TracyLaigle
    02.02.15

    I liked the colors this product had to offer, but it tended to dry my lips out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.11.14

    Pros: decent selection of colors...easy to adjust same color to a lighter or darker shade by adjusting how firmly you apply the product...holds up well even when eating or drinking. Cons: a bit drying to lips so I'd suggest a smear of lip balm after letting it dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayrod80 By  kayrod80    
    06.28.14

    I like the way it felt on my lips but the color i got didn't have good color pay off but i have only used one and the lasting power was not that bad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blmille3 By  Blmille3    
    06.21.14

    These are my favorite!! I have them in so many colors. I especially love the velvet ones. My friends always ask to take a picture of it so they can remember what it is called when they go to the store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itsnina By  Itsnina    
    06.17.14

    These are perfect for everyday use. Not too sheer and not too overpowering. It gives my lips enough pop of color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautiejunkie1991 By  beautiejunkie1991    
    06.07.14

    Lasts for ages, not too shiny, great color choice and pay off. Very easy to apply

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • datwater1987 By  datwater1987    
    06.07.14

    Like the colors but too sticky of a lip gloss for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    05.01.14

    Love the pinks red shades.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.02.14

    I absolutely LOVE these and have them in almost every color! They have excellent color pay-off and look like a regular lipstick on, but have the moisture and smooth creamy feel of a lip balm. I also like that they are slightly minty. Another huge plus: they aren't tacky, goopy or sticky and they don't dry out your lips. The only con I have with them is that they don't last very long and can tend to fade out unevenly, leaving you with that lip liner look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    These are amazing! Very similar to Chanel's formula ;) I have bought tons of these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • proudarmywife By  proudarmywife    
    03.26.14

    Really like these. Has a fantastic range of shades, goes on very nice without feeling waxy and lasts a good amountog time even after eating or drinking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *