Secret Scent Expressions Coco Butter Kiss Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    04.29.14

    Works AND smells great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dietra7 By  Dietra7    
    04.25.14

    Long lasting, and when the heat is on....the scent is rather appealing!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.10.14

    This deodorant works very well, but don't wear with a black dress if your sleeves show! You might end up with a bit of white on your clothing, and that isn't sexy! I like their Scent Expressions line a lot, and although Coco Butter isn't my favorite scent (I like Lavender much better) it is nicely subtle.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freebies4trinity By  freebies4trinity    
    12.05.13

    Secret is the best deodorant for me. I have a hard time with something that lasts and this one does very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirl07 By  Cowgirl07    
    11.07.13

    I tend not to want to use any deodorant other than Secret. I just like the feel of them and the scents that they have. They also don't irritate my skin like other ones do. You can't really smell them, least I don't think you can, when you put them on but they do a good job of fighting off odor. When I work at the barn I work long hours and sweat a lot so Secret tends to last me all day, it doesn't go past that, but I couldn't ask for more out of a deodorant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huskergirl18 By  huskergirl18    
    11.03.13

    I love the function of this deodorant. It works well to block odor. For me personally it doesn't block the sweat completely, but I use clinical strength at night for that. The scent is going to be a personal preference. I like it for, but prefer other scents. It's a great summer smell though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bgiarelli By  bgiarelli    
    09.26.13

    This is the best! I am a busy career woman and this does stop odor and sweat. Great scent too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love the smell of this product and works great at keeping you dry as well :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patriciaguerrero12 By  patriciaguerrero12    
    05.24.13

    i have always owned secret, and now as an adult i work in a kitchen. I didnt think it would stand up with all the running around and sweat all day but it does and even my coworker has started using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather21 By  heather21    
    05.18.13

    I use this all the time.. It smells soo good and keeps things dry. Love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *