Kelloggs Krave Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • candries candries
    02.15.16

    A little too sweet for my family's taste buds........the kids just did not like it. They just seem too sweet and the flavor is lacking.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angee_420 By  angee_420    
    04.21.15

    This cereal is by far my ALL TIME FAVORITE!! There is no other cereal that compares it has the right amount of crunch chocolate just EVERYTHING is perfect I WON'T eat ANY other kind

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savannahrenee By  savannahrenee    
    04.13.15

    I love these. they are the bomb. plus they aren't even that fattening

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mespeaks99 By  mespeaks99    
    02.26.15

    My kids love this cereal. Sometimes I even pack it in their lunches dry as a snack. It has a nice chocolate flavor but with less sugar than a lot of other cereals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.20.14

    My 8 year old daughter just LOVES Krave. I only buy it though when it's on sale because it sells for almost $5 a box where I live.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marinecowgirl By  marinecowgirl    
    09.28.14

    Love this cereal and so does my 4 year old daughter. It even fills my sweet cravings at night, when I just snack on a bowl of them dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EileenKay04 By  EileenKay04    
    12.14.13

    If you are a chocoholic and need a morning fix, this is the perfect cereal. I also mix it in with other cereals to get that intense burst of chocolate. My husband loves it and even pours chocolate milk on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    I love the burst of chocolate inside. You can never go wrong with chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.24.13

    These are alright. The first time I tried them, I was expecting them to be really chocolaty. I was severely let down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jencat75 By  jencat75    
    03.14.13

    This is chalky, gross and does not help a chocolate craving in any way. I also have a personal pet peeve with products that are spelled incorrectly for "fun".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *