Moroccan Oil Hair Treatment | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FridaR FridaR
    10.08.14

    this is my go to hair treatment conditioner it works great for curly hair. love how smooth hair feels and it smells really good.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    Swear by it. My hair looked so healthy and smells great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    12.10.13

    I have fine hair and was worried this would weigh it down or make it look greasy but had heard people rave about its benefits so I gave it a shot. Love!!!! My hair feels and looks soft, shines (in a good way!) and seems to be improving. I also really really like the smell. A little goes a long way. I mainly use just a tiny bit in my hair after a shower. Sometimes I use it on dry hair to simmer down fly aways and give my hair a bit of shine after straightening it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sshively By  sshively    
    05.02.13

    did help wasn't quiet what I was looking for but a good product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MakeUpJunkie83 By  MakeUpJunkie83    
    04.30.13

    I absolutely love this stuff. A small drop rubbed through my hair and it controls fly aways and gives my hair a soft touch and silky shine. It reminds me of biosilk. Definitely worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvthecards1 By  luvthecards1    
    01.26.13

    I use the Moroccin Oil-Light. I haven't cut my hair in 6 months and I believe this is because of this product. It helps moisturize without weighing my hair down. The light is perfect if you have thin to medium hair and you don't want the greasiness of the normal one. I can use as much as I want without worrying about my hair turning greasy. I recommend this product to anyone who is trying to grow their hair out and keep it healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovely7 By  Lovely7    
    12.11.12

    Moroccan Oil smells amazing! I use it on my hair often, especially if it has just been colored and it helps my hair look and feel healthy again. All you need is a dab because using too much will make your hair look greasy. I have very thin, course, curly hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laniebugzlikes By  laniebugzlikes    
    12.09.12

    I have super dry and curly hair.I love this oil.It conditions my hair and helps it not be so dry and frizzy.I would highly recommend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    12.07.12

    This one didn't work for me. Left a residue on my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cddmom By  cddmom    
    12.06.12

    I use this every day. I really love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cococure By  Cococure    
    10.10.12

    This product does great on natural hair and as a heat protectant. It leaves your hair so soft and feeling very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *