Sunsweet Plum Amazins | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tiffanysblogs By  tiffanysblogs    
    07.02.12

    I actually just ate these plain as a snack. I found them really tasty, but I am sure I would enjoy them even more either mixed in yogurt or cereal. I have always been a fan of plums and prunes, so it is no surprise that these appeal to me. They are naturally sweet, but not too sweet, and very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leet23 By  Leet23    
    07.01.12

    Was going to try the recipe on the package for the cookies, however my children ended up eating these straight up! Excellent addition to raisins in our snack repertoire. I haven't been able to find them in our local grocery however (Western Colorado) but am still looking. Definitely LOVE and will buy again! Maybe next time I can actually get the cookies made....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aackermanshop By  aackermanshop    
    06.28.12

    I was excited to see this product in my Cravebox and immediately thought of my husband. He isn't a big fruit person so these were perfect as they feel more like a snack & not fruit, plus they are not as messy as eating fruit! I would buy these again in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im_real0722 By  im_real0722    
    06.25.12

    im not big on this kind of snack but my oldest son LOVED them and wanted me to buy more so he could have them to put on his cereal. seemed to be a hit with him !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyjean By  sonyjean    
    06.23.12

    Now while I don't eat much fruit. I gave these to my husband and mother-in-law to try and they both thought that these were great. I was so happy that they were a hit. I plan to purchase these on our next shopping trip for my husband to take to work for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borzio By  borzio    
    06.22.12

    these are amazing as an add-on to my salad...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tomalynne By  Tomalynne    
    06.20.12

    What a great snack! These taste great and are great for you. Even those who don't like prunes should give these a try. They are not too sweet or sticky like regular prunes can get, but satisfy that craving for little something sweet as a snack or with a meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplyDavia By  SimplyDavia    
    06.19.12

    These are so yummy and they are easy for myself and my nine month old to share! The great Idea I had was to use these along with fresh cut strawberries, spinach tossed in with a raspberry vinegarette for a yummy fresh summer time salad!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ipodmom By  ipodmom    
    06.18.12

    Kids liked them. I don't eat fruit much but my daughter liked them. They would probably be really great in oatmeal cookies--just a suggestion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjsorendo08 By  kjsorendo08    
    06.18.12

    Absolutely love these and so does my 7 year old son (which is a miracle in itself!) My son and I tried a package in our oatmeal and he liked them so much I put the other package in his lunch for a snack the next day. I like that its a healthy snack that isn't overly sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *