Rotel Diced Tomatoes Green Chilies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    Love Rotel. I use it in a lot of recipes and of course you MUST try it for Queso dip! I like the varieties available too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • candries By  candries    
    03.10.16

    Love Rotel. I use it in a lot of recipes and of course you MUST try it for Queso dip! I like the varieties available too!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JRecinos92 By  JRecinos92    
    03.08.16

    This is a must have for taco night! I put them in while cooking my meat along with onion and green pepper. They have the perfect amount of savory from the tomato and hot/spicy from the green chilies. Gives my turkey tacos the perfect amount of kick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I love Rotel in my velveeta cheese and chips. I gave it 4 stars because it says MILD but it still has a bit of "hotness" to it. I like the taste and will add it to beans as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This is the perfect addition to any tex-mex dish. I often use Rotel to add to my recipe for taco soup. It gives a special flavor to the soup like no other ingredient. It is one ingredient that you cannot substitute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oklahomamommie By  oklahomamommie    
    01.16.16

    Tastes great in so many different recipes, especially dips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    I love this rotel because I use it all the time to make rotel dip as well as making dishes that use rotel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    I wanted to like this so much but i found it to have too many of the parts of the tomato that I get rid of when I use fresh ones. The yucky center part and the stem bits.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FosterMomMeg By  FosterMomMeg    
    11.04.15

    Great taste. Great price. Perfect for cooking. Queso, pasta, pizza, tabuleh, etc...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarajh By  clarajh    
    10.26.15

    Really good. Great for several dishes. Always wonderful quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dreammera By  Dreammera    
    10.16.15

    My family uses hotel in quest dip and anchors to a few crock pot meals. They just love how the hot chili's make everything have a little spice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *