Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sgilberti By  Sgilberti    
    04.05.16

    Pretty good, my son did really well with these, no issues with gas or anything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamabear812 By  mamabear812    
    03.08.16

    We've loved these bottles from the start! They are very easy to clean and come in many different sizes/ colors. They also never gave my son any gas problems.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amy326 By  amy326    
    12.23.15

    I love these bottles. They're easy for my baby to hold and very easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adair90 By  Adair90    
    12.10.15

    I love these bottles. I really like the size and shape of these as well as the wide mouth of the bottle which makes scooping formula into them a lot easier than a lot of bottles,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    My exclusively breastfed daughter has taken well to these bottles from month 2 and onward. The nipple imitates the breast making it very similar to breastfeeding. We have tried other bottles however these seem to work best and she always takes to the bottle when needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BabyHelena By  BabyHelena    
    08.21.15

    This is by far one of my favorite brand bottles. If your looking for quality you found it! No kidding!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khyaiin By  khyaiin    
    07.21.15

    These are our prefered bottles. There aren't extra parts to clean. I like the design. My baby finds the indentation makes it easier for her to grasp. I like the wide mouth opening for cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KMandeville By  KMandeville    
    07.08.15

    When I first researched bottles for our registry a lot of moms recommended these ones. At first I liked them but then as she started eating more and more they leaked horribly. Our daughter was on the small side and had a tiny mouth so these might work better for others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alissadsuggs By  Alissadsuggs    
    06.24.15

    Great bottle, will leak if the nipple gets collapsed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deedrab By  Deedrab    
    06.12.15

    Great for feeding. Easy to hold. The vent built into the nipple helps the air stay out of babies tummy well. I loved using these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *