Krispy Kreme Donuts Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    Of course these are delicious, I'm glad I don't leave near their store, so it's once in a while lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheann By  sheann    
    09.09.15

    The only donut I like is the glaze one but when is warm, when is cold I don't like it. My husband love all the donuts from here...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Perfecttester101 By  Perfecttester101    
    05.26.15

    These donuts are irresistible! They have an excellent taste with the perfect amount of glaze. They taste fresh with every single bite. One of the best brands of donuts I have ever had.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaplzzz By  amandaplzzz    
    05.24.15

    Delicious! These donuts are glazed to perfection and while they are sticky and messy, it is totally worth it. They melt in your mouth and are a great splurge when you need some sugar!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    Me and my boyfriend like this brand of doughnuts!! Sometimes the stale grease taste turns me off but you have to admit they can be really tasty!! The kreme filled are the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    donuts are fresh and soft, but too sweet. The custard filled, chocolate covered is the only one I can eat the whole thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    messy and dry out fast but they taste really good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.23.14

    I love them by far my favorite glazed donut.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MandaGailConnell By  MandaGailConnell    
    09.21.14

    While Krispey Kreme donuts are always delicious, they are not my favorite by far. They are great if you're looking for a sweet pastry... but they don't have the 'classic' doughnut taste at all. If you want a really good doughtnut, try Dippin' Donuts or Donut Bank

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vjujubee By  Vjujubee    
    09.15.14

    I wish I could give them 5 stars but they are not my favorite. My kids love to go to Krispy Kremes and watch them make them. They are great for kids to see how the donuts are made and eat them right away. The kids also love the hats they give them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissHoney By  MissHoney    
    09.15.14

    These will always and forever be the world's best doughnuts. They're light, fluffy, sugary, and taste amazing!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.21.14

    Best doughnuts ever! They are even better from the Krispy Kreme stores when the sign says "Hot Doughnuts". Melt in your mouth deliciousness! The only problem is that I could eat a dozen at a time!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • chasandboyd By  chasandboyd    
    08.16.14

    Krispy Kreme donuts melt in your mouth. These are the best tasting donuts made.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    08.14.14

    sugared are light and fluffy, what a nice treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayjuang By  kayjuang    
    08.13.14

    Love, love love these. They are my favorite donut hands down. It takes all the will-power I have to drive past that red neon sign!

    Was this helpful?   0