Krispy Kreme Donuts | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Best doughnuts ever! They are even better from the Krispy Kreme stores when the sign says "Hot Doughnuts". Melt in your mouth deliciousness! The only problem is that I could eat a dozen at a time!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AHatten By  AHatten    
    03.26.16

    I love Krispy Kreme donuts, especially when they come right out of the store. I love that these donuts are soft and easy to eat almost like cotton candy. I could only eat about 5 of these without getting full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shantillakay By  shantillakay    
    03.16.16

    These doughnuts are okay if you are not anywhere by a real doughnut shop. They are not all that great. As a matter of fact, I prefer the quality and taste of Walmart bakery doughnuts more and they are less expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    I love the taste of Krispy Kreme donuts! They are unbeatable! Unfortunately for me they aren't easy to find around here anymore!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    Krispy cream donuts are the best if I new how to make them myself I would

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    02.15.16

    I love Kripsy-Kreme donuts BUT only when they are HOT. After they get cold....they seem to lose the yum factor! The Blueberry cake are great cold......once in a while I can catch the hot ones coming down the line and they are THE BEST! Also the donut holes are delicious if you can catch them hot!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    I do not like these donuts at all. They are too sweet and too caky. I will never purchase these nor will I dive into them at anyone else's house. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Living here in Utah, Krispy Kreme Donuts are the thing! For me, however, it is too sweet. I will eat it occassionally but it is not something that I have to have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    Of course these are delicious, I'm glad I don't leave near their store, so it's once in a while lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sheann By  sheann    
    09.09.15

    The only donut I like is the glaze one but when is warm, when is cold I don't like it. My husband love all the donuts from here...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Perfecttester101 By  Perfecttester101    
    05.26.15

    These donuts are irresistible! They have an excellent taste with the perfect amount of glaze. They taste fresh with every single bite. One of the best brands of donuts I have ever had.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *