Pantene Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nodivapoints nodivapoints
    03.29.12

    I was not over excited about the results I got with this shampoo. I loved the smell but when I used it my hair felt heavier that normal and my color seems faded. I had not used Pantene in a long time and now I remember why. I am going back to conditioning cleansers like Wen and Hair One.

  • thriftyrocks thriftyrocks
    04.06.12

    I love the packaging but it made my hair very, very greasy and not at all what I wanted. Then I found out that Proctor & Gamble are a part of ALEC and since I have vowed not to purchase from ANYONE who supports ALEC then I cannot in good faith recommend this product. I am sorry. If you don't know who is writing the laws in our nation, you might want to check ALEC out. It's scary!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.11.15

    The shampoo alone was great but this conditioner left my hair flat and lifeless although it was soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pmpyzia56 By  pmpyzia56    
    12.18.14

    i got 2 samples the conditioner and shampoo and neither one did any good for my hair. still frizzy as ever . i ended up going back to Aveeno. brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aleesalou By  Aleesalou    
    11.20.14

    Works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathleenStroudsburg By  KathleenStroudsburg    
    10.07.14

    Pantene is my favorite non salon shampoo. It smells great and leaves my hair clean and shiny. I like that it doesn't seem to strip my color treated hair. I also use it to wash my daughters hair as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilpinky1234 By  lilpinky1234    
    07.24.14

    Pantene is a great shampoo that leaves my hair healthy and smelling great. works well and the lathering is a blessing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glad2bamom By  glad2bamom    
    06.23.14

    I tried this product. My hair looks soft and shiny after couple use of it. Happy to try this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HannahRubsam By  HannahRubsam    
    04.22.14

    Love This I have a really sensitive scalp and this is one of very few I can use and my hair loves it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    nice product, loved that it was natural

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambreeann By  Ambreeann    
    12.22.13

    helps with my dry hair. plus natural so better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eyvaughn By  eyvaughn    
    12.05.13

    I think its a fairly nice product. Not a big fan of Pantene.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *