Sound of Music | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • deb228 By  deb228    
    03.31.15

    This is an family classic which I will love watching forever. My daughter is learning to play some songs on the piano and she is loving it too. Nothing can compare to Julie Andrews beautiful voice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdmmn73 By  sdmmn73    
    12.31.14

    This is a truly awesome movie. I never get tired of watching it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love this movie!!!!! I watch it with my kids at least once a year! We end up singing the songs for weeks afterwards! Highly recommended!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allieseq0214 By  allieseq0214    
    06.09.14

    I always enjoy popping this movie in on a rainy evening and enjoying this classic. Even though I despise having songs in movies, for some reason these songs don't bother me and I end up singing along (especially Edelweiss) It's also beautiful that it is based on a true story of bringing a family together. v

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patski9 By  patski9    
    04.29.14

    An all time classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomsMissionToSave By  MomsMissionToSave    
    11.05.13

    This is an amazing movie that stands the test of time. Despite being a long film, it will hook you until the end. The scene where Maria (Julie Andrews) and Captain von Trapp (Christopher Plummer) dance is one of the most romantic moments captured on film. It always takes my breathe away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foreverandalwaysash By  foreverandalwaysash    
    11.02.13

    Even after all these years. I still love this movie. Great family flick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimber78 By  Kimber78    
    08.18.13

    Loved this movie, watched it so many times. Highly recommended for the entire family. Very fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kevsma By  kevsma    
    08.17.13

    When I was young my Grandmother would take me to see this movie every year when it came to our theater, just her and I. It was and still is my most favorite movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomBlogger By  MomBlogger    
    08.15.13

    One of my absolute favorite movies - can't wait to sit and watch it again and again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *