BiC Mark-It Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jjohnston1 By  Jjohnston1    
    07.26.13

    Great permanent marker. Perfect for crafts and yearbook signing. However, it heavily bleeds through thin pages. :/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mzdagrl23 By  mzdagrl23    
    05.02.13

    Love the array of colors; it's great for signing your name on the back of your credit card as so many pens do not work. Great for helping you label when you need to differentiate between categories.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doodlebugsygirl By  Doodlebugsygirl    
    04.30.13

    I love these for labeling the food Im storing, they write amazing on sandwich bags and foil,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rbg0284 By  rbg0284    
    04.07.13

    There are so many colors to choose from and you can color coordinate almost anything! They are easy to use, the scent isn't strong, and BIC is a great brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juljakakaka By  juljakakaka    
    03.18.13

    Bic products the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bianca0201 By  Bianca0201    
    03.04.13

    I love doing arts and craft projects and to pass the time, these markers flow so smoothly, and the colors are so beautiful. I carry them around in my purse all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    02.02.13

    I use all the time! Great for arts and crafts or daily use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • starz03 By  starz03    
    01.02.13

    I love this markers. they are so much cheaper than sharpies and can get a great variety of colors in just one pack. Plus having the extra fine point and the fine point in the same colors to a pack for when you need both on a project. have bought these time and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimboslice By  kimboslice    
    01.01.13

    I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee sharpies and i love very colorful things so put them both together and you get awesomeness!!!!!! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    12.05.12

    Bic Markers are so bold and vibrant. My kids love to do art projects with these and I like them because they come in so many colors. Very nice marker set.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cutetigerlover By  cutetigerlover    
    11.20.12

    Has all different cool colors and lasts a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yeldogdem By  yeldogdem    
    10.19.12

    Love this brand, the colors and the way they write!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itzy2006 By  itzy2006    
    10.08.12

    I love any BIC product makes any project more colorfull

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ToshaL By  ToshaL    
    10.07.12

    Great for colorful school projects, and for little "stand-out" reminders anywhere!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MBAShoeLover By  MBAShoeLover    
    07.10.12

    I got these free in my first Cravebox, and love them. I can use them to write thank you notes, decorate packages, or craft with, just as good as the other permanent marker.

    Was this helpful?   0