Zarbee's Children's Cough Syrup Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • grazypasta By  grazypasta    
    05.16.12

    I tryt Zarbees Cough Syryp the first time is good. Not to sweet but enough for my kid not to spit it out again. its great Product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • preppypink03 By  preppypink03    
    04.12.12

    I bought this a few days ago for my daughter who is always getting sick, i love that its all natural and the taste isnt so bad, I even used it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    03.22.12

    Just got some of this! Can't wait to try it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • basketball44 By  basketball44    
    03.21.12

    I recently tried this from a free sample that I got. I am very impressed. My kids are always getting a cough and runny nose from school and I don't like giving them over the counter medicine. I much prefer a natural alternative and Zarbee's uses natural ingredients so I feel good about that. Not crazy about the cost, but I'll try to find coupons or wait till it goes on sale and stock up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kthrngoodman32 By  kthrngoodman32    
    03.21.12

    It's pretty good, a littel on the expensive side, but considering ti worked pretty good at getting rid of the cold, it is worth it. The flavor could be better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marchhare By  Marchhare    
    03.21.12

    Having two school aged children, I really like that this is a natural alternative to other cough medicines. They are always bringing home colds and seems like when they get rid of one, another starts and I do not like prolonged use of stronger medicines. They like the taste of it and it does help quiet their coughs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    03.21.12

    I just tried this product recently and it is very effective. My kids really love the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • movinmom By  movinmom    
    03.21.12

    My pediatrician recommended Zarbee's when my daughter had a yucky cough. I was very pleased with the product. I love products that have natural ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0