GHIRARDELLI SQUARES Milk Truffle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    Ghirardelli could probably make any chocolate-flavored product and I would eat it. These squares are perfect. Not only are they the perfect size - just large enough for you not to gorge yourself, but just small enough for you not to feel unhealthy - they come in a variety of flavors. And not just ANY flavors - they have really weird ones like chili pepper and stuff. They. Are. Fabulous. Try them all. :)

  • HedderLyne HedderLyne
    02.16.12

    Chocolate was completely melted.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nicewoman By  nicewoman    
    03.30.16

    I absolutely love this brand! Yummy . Best quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    03.26.16

    I absolutely love this brand! It is such a good quality chocolate and this flavor combination is amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessMommy By  PrincessMommy    
    03.25.16

    These are by far my favorite chocolate to share and to keep for myself. They are so delectable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    03.24.16

    These are actually yummy good quality chocolates. I love how at my grandmas house and my mom gave me these ones for christmas with my presents. They had the cutest little snowmen and santas on them. I LOVED it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    03.23.16

    GHIRARDELLI SQUARES Milk & Truffle is one of the best flavors they have created. in fact, I cannot remember any flavor that was not worthy of the GHIRARDELLI name. More please!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.22.16

    Yummy! The best chocolate ever! I would definitely try and recommend this again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lam1983 By  lam1983    
    03.21.16

    Delicious chocolates, perfect squares, small enough to get my chocolate fix . I need go get more

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicamichelle_12 By  Jessicamichelle_12    
    03.21.16

    Nice creamy chocolate and the filling is fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slmileham By  slmileham    
    12.13.15

    I think i would eat anything made Ghirardelli. So good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honora529 By  Honora529    
    11.15.15

    Delicious chocolates, perfect squares, small enough to get my chocolate fix without over indulging and its decadent enough to be a luxury.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *